Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Hobbyist Cherish39/Female/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 13 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 20 Deviations 94 Comments 4,565 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Stryker Grosbeak by snapdragonjoy Stryker Grosbeak :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 0 1 Nights into Dreams by snapdragonjoy Nights into Dreams :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 13 5 Fairytail by snapdragonjoy Fairytail :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 0 1 Caefed by snapdragonjoy Caefed :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 1 0 Demon Dragon by snapdragonjoy Demon Dragon :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 0 0 All hail the BANDIT CAT by snapdragonjoy All hail the BANDIT CAT :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 0 4 Bubbles by snapdragonjoy Bubbles :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 0 0 Purgatory by snapdragonjoy Purgatory :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 0 0 Joy by snapdragonjoy Joy :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 0 0 Good Buddies by snapdragonjoy Good Buddies :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 0 3 Kodak Moment by snapdragonjoy Kodak Moment :iconsnapdragonjoy:snapdragonjoy 0 0

Friends

:iconthriftstoredragon: :icontoonqueen: :iconeversoul:

Activity


  • Listening to: The Radio (KBCO 97.5 Boulder, CO)
  • Reading: Kitty Steals The Show by Carrie Vaughn
  • Playing: World of Warcraft
I finally found the notebook that I had written down my password for this account in. It was squirreled away in one of my drawers. Well now what to do? I think I will use :iconsnapdragonjoy: for my drawings and use my new account :iconthriftstoredragon: for my photographs. So like a phoenix from the ashes....RAWR!!!

deviantID

snapdragonjoy's Profile Picture
snapdragonjoy
Cherish
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
United States
I'm never very good at describing myself. XD Natural born klutz. Sweet-natured, kindhearted, open-minded, goofy, silly, insane. Child of the '80's. I love to collect and play with toys. I love plushies and always have one or more to sleep with. I play and collect old video games (and some new ones too.) I love to read fantasy and science fiction books. I am an artsy/crafty type. I am very introverted, also very shy. I don't like to talk on the phone. I have a phobia of driving a car. I love cats. I currently have 3 cats. A lovely female cat name Smoochie, who is the Queen of the house, and 2 male brother cats named Micheal and Levi.

:iconthriftstoredragon::heart::iconsnapdragonjoy:
Interests

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icontoonqueen:
ToonQueen Featured By Owner Jul 18, 2010  Hobbyist General Artist
:C Some things I faved of yours are showing up as 'in storage' now. :C :C :C
Reply
:icontess-a-roo:
tess-a-roo Featured By Owner Dec 8, 2009
Thanks for the fave on my "Avatar" shoes! :floating:
Reply
:iconffxi-artico:
FFXI-Artico Featured By Owner Jul 2, 2009
^__^ thank you for the :+fav: ^^
Reply
:iconholyponiesbatman:
holyponiesbatman Featured By Owner Dec 7, 2008
Thanks so much for the fave. :)
Reply
Hidden by Owner
Hidden by Owner
Add a Comment: